To cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription, you need to delete your account permanently or contact us at [email protected] from the same email address you used to create your Internxt account.

If you remember your password, you can simply click on the "Delete account" option found in your account settings.

To delete your account without your password, you must:

  1. Click "Forgot your password"

  2. Input the email address that you created your Internxt account

  3. You will then receive an email with instructions on how to delete your account

  4. Please follow the instructions carefully

  5. Upon completion, you will receive an email confirming your account has been deleted

Did this answer your question?